Term Dates & Holiday Clubs

Summer Term 2019

  • Tuesday 23rd April  – INSET
  • Term Starts: Wednesday 24th April
  • May Day Bank Holiday 6th May
  • Term Ends: Friday 24th May
  • Half Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May
  • Term Starts: Monday 3rd June
  • Term Ends: Friday 12th July, School closes at 1pm

*Holiday Club open for all school holidays and INSET days *Holiday Club closed for one week at Christmas Time.  *Holiday Club closed on Bank Holidays

Autumn Term 2019

  • Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September – INSET
  • Term Starts: Wednesday 4th September
  • Term Ends:  Friday 25th October
  • Half Term: Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November
  • Monday 4th November – INSET
  • Term Starts: Tuesday 5th November
  • Term Ends: Friday 13th December, School closes at 1pm.

The winter shutdown dates are as below:

Last Day of holiday club is   December.

Holiday club re opens on  January 2020.

Spring Term 2020

  • Monday 6th January – INSET
  • Term Starts: Tuesday 7th January
  • Term Ends: Friday 14th February
  • Half Term: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February
  • Term Starts:  Monday 24th February
  • Term Ends: Friday 3rd April, School closes at 1pm

Summer Term 2020

  • Monday 20th April  – INSET
  • Term Starts: Tuesday 21st April
  • May Day Bank Holiday 1st May
  • Term Ends: Friday 22nd May
  • Half Term: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May
  • Term Starts: Monday 1st June
  • Term Ends: Friday 10th July, School closes at 1pm

*Holiday Club open for all school holidays and INSET days *Holiday Club closed for one week at Christmas Time.  *Holiday Club closed on Bank Holidays