Term Dates & Holiday Clubs

Summer Term 2017

  • Starts: Monday 24th April
  • Half Term:  Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June
  • Ends: Friday 14th July 1pm Finish

Autumn Term 2017

  • Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September – INSET
  • Start Date – Wednesday 6th September 2017
  • Half Term – Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October
  • Monday 30th October – INSET DAY
  • Term Ends- Tuesday 19th December School closes at 1pm.

The winter shutdown dates are as below:

Last Day of holiday club is 22nd December 2017 – closes at 6pm.

Holiday club re opens – 4th January 2018.

Spring Term 2018

  • Monday 8th January -INSET DAY
  • Starts – Tuesday 9th January 2018
  • Half Term- Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February.
  • Ends- Thursday 22nd March School closes at 1pm.

Summer Term 2018

  • Monday 9th April – INSET day
  • Starts – Tuesday  10th April.
  • May Day Bank Holiday 7th May.
  • Half Term- 25th May to 1st June.
  • Return –Monday 4th June
  • Ends- Thursday 13th July School closes at 1pm.

*Holiday Club open for all school holidays and INSET days *Holiday Club closed for one week at Christmas Time.  *Holiday Club closed on Bank Holidays