Term Dates 2022-2023

by | Apr 22, 2022

Autumn 2022

INSET 5th and 6th September

Autumn Term 1 starts Wednesday 7th September

Half Term 24th – 28th October

INSET 31st October

Autumn Term 2 Starts Tuesday 1st November

End of Term Wednesday 14th December

 

Spring 2023

INSET 6th Jan

Spring Term 1 starts Monday 9th January

Half Term 13th – 17th February

Spring Term 2 starts Monday 20th February

End of Term Friday 31st March

 

Summer 2023

INSET 17th April

Summer Term 1 Starts Tuesday 18th April

May Bank Holiday – Monday 1st May

Half Term 29th May – 2nd June

Summer Term 2 starts Monday 5th June

End of Term Wednesday 12th July

 

X